29 Searsport Ave Belfast, ME 04915  Local: (207) 338-2688
Customer Reviews
FLORAL CREATIONS & GIFTS
Local Belfast, ME florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (59 reviews)
Date: Sep 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

Chris has always done a wonderful job. Her floral arrangments are beautiful and creative. Chris has done a number of weddings, birthdays, funerals and everyday events for us. And we have always loved all her work. Thank you Chris!
Date: Sep 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Always a wonderful experience! Christine has a beautiful sunny disposition, with such an incredibly accommodating spirit! She always goes above and beyond to help make the perfect gift & arrangement for my Aunt & cousin each & every time! Feel so fortunate we can count on Floral Creations all the way from New Jersey!
Date: Jul 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Went above and beyond to get order delivered. Would definitely used them again
Date: Jul 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

Ordering was easy and the recipient was delighted! Couldn't ask for a better outcome.
Date: Jul 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

Excellent as always! Thank you.
Date: Jul 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

Beautiful flowers. Beautiful service. Always a joy to work with them.
Date: Jul 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

The flower arrangement was magnificent.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Fantastic
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

The arrangement was beautiful and lasted a long time.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

Their flowers are always fresh and beautiful and imaginatively arranged.
Date: May 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

The plant is beautiful.
Date: May 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

The flowers are absolutely beautiful!
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

Long Lasting & Beautiful!
Date: Apr 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Reliable service and beautiful flowers that lasted well.
Date: Apr 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The recipient was very happy with their arrangement. Floral Creations did a wonderful job. Very grateful to them for getting out there and delivering in the mud and snow.
Date: Mar 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

As always beautiful. Mummmy loved them.
Date: Mar 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful, everything we expected and more ! We love ordering local from Floral Creations and we are always beyond satisfied !
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

The arrangement was fresh and beautiful and rich with color. It felt like a spring garden. Four days later and flowers are still opening. I would use your services.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

Lovely staff and beautiful flower arrangements! Staff called me when received online order and when delivering, then called me once it was delevered - excellent customer service!
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

Always a great place to deal with!
Date: Jan 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Such wonderful people. I needed a last minute rush delivery and they came through. Couldn't be more happy or say enough positives. The only flower shop I will use when ordering for that area.
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

As always perfect
Date: Dec 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Very, very pretty arrangement. Use of several kinds of flowers innovative! Well done
Date: Dec 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Always spectacular. Thank you
Date: Nov 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

My recent delivery was gorgeous, as usual!
Date: Nov 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Friendly personal service and the flower arrangements are vibrant and flawless! Always a work of art.
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Flowers are gorgeous. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Very nice flower arrangement and very pleasant delivery person
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Love this place.
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Lovely service, products, and delivery was made with all the appropriate pandemic precautions. Thank you for helping make our stay-at-home 1st anniversary special!
Date: Sep 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

As always fantastic flowers thank you
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Flowers were gorgeous and fresh and have lasted a long time! Delivery was friendly and exactly when it was scheduled. Great Florist!
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Quick delivery and flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jul 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

My mother loved the flowers.
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

I love doing business with Chris at Floral Creations. Her arrangements are always fresh and beautiful. We are always greeted with a cheerful smile.
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

The recipient was very pleased with the flowers.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

It was a very beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

My yellow roses are absolutely gorgeous! They have opened up more and are perfection! Thanks again!
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Beautiful arrangement for Mothers Day
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Floral Creations is the absolute best flower shop in the area! They're so kind and personable, and Chris makes the most beautiful bouquets and takes the time to get to know her customers and staff!
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Have always had beautiful arrangements & on-time deliveries! The staff is very pleasant & creative. Love it!
Date: Dec 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

Excellent service. Beautiful flowers.
Date: Sep 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

I wanted to send flowers to my children’s mother for her birthday ,and you guys were awesome !I want to say Thankyou for the great customer service you provided and the flowers were beautiful! My x wife called me and said “our children sent me the most beautiful flowers for my birthday “ ! Thankyou again !!!! I will definitely be a returning customer!
Date: Jul 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

Very very pleased. Will to business with them again.
Date: Jun 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

Great service! Great flowers!
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

Beautiful flowers, good service
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

Flowers were delivered as promised. Arrangement was beautiful and flowers were fresh.
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

Beautiful arrangement, thank you!
Date: Jan 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Fast, excellent service, and the recipient loved her poinsettia.
Date: Oct 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ME

A wonderful experience, as always!
Date: Jul 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ME

My wife loved the prepared floral arrangement and it arrived fresh and when promised. Would definitely use Floral Creations again.
Date: Jun 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ME

The flowers arrived promptly and, according to the recipient, were beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ME

Chris is amazing. She’s done everything from my Wedding flowers to my Grams funeral. I recently ordered online to have a bouquet delivered to my Gramps. It was there within 2 hours and he loved it. The flowers were beautiful as always and delivered so fast.
Date: Dec 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ME

Very nice arrangement. Thank you very much. Merry Christmas and a happy New Year
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ME

Awesome. Best in town for floral arrangements. Designer is creative, friendly & helpful. Don’t miss the Halloween Shoppe.
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ME

Flowers we received Saturday are absolutely beautiful! One of the prettiest bouquets ever...... Delivery person was super friendly and even sang Happy Birthday!! Will use again in future.
Flower Delivery To Belfast, ME
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

FLORAL CREATIONS & GIFTS
29 Searsport Ave
Belfast, ME. 04915
Local: (207) 338-2688

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web3-at