29 Searsport Ave Belfast, ME 04915  Local: (207) 338-2688
Customer Reviews
FLORAL CREATIONS & GIFTS
Local Belfast, ME florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Sep 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

I wanted to send flowers to my children’s mother for her birthday ,and you guys were awesome !I want to say Thankyou for the great customer service you provided and the flowers were beautiful! My x wife called me and said “our children sent me the most beautiful flowers for my birthday “ ! Thankyou again !!!! I will definitely be a returning customer!
Date: Jul 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very very pleased. Will to business with them again.
Date: Jun 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ME

Great service! Great flowers!
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful flowers, good service
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ME

Flowers were delivered as promised. Arrangement was beautiful and flowers were fresh.
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful arrangement, thank you!
Date: Jan 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Fast, excellent service, and the recipient loved her poinsettia.
Date: Oct 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

A wonderful experience, as always!
Date: Jul 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

My wife loved the prepared floral arrangement and it arrived fresh and when promised. Would definitely use Floral Creations again.
Date: Jun 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flowers arrived promptly and, according to the recipient, were beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ME

Chris is amazing. She’s done everything from my Wedding flowers to my Grams funeral. I recently ordered online to have a bouquet delivered to my Gramps. It was there within 2 hours and he loved it. The flowers were beautiful as always and delivered so fast.
Date: Dec 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Very nice arrangement. Thank you very much. Merry Christmas and a happy New Year
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Awesome. Best in town for floral arrangements. Designer is creative, friendly & helpful. Don’t miss the Halloween Shoppe.
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Flowers we received Saturday are absolutely beautiful! One of the prettiest bouquets ever...... Delivery person was super friendly and even sang Happy Birthday!! Will use again in future.
Flower Delivery To Belfast, ME
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

FLORAL CREATIONS & GIFTS
29 Searsport Ave
Belfast, ME. 04915
Local: (207) 338-2688

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att